Excelz Life
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Putting the best server to work

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Staff Application

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Alakazo

Staff Application Empty
PostSubject: Staff Application   Staff Application EmptySat Aug 01, 2009 9:21 am

In-Game Username: Alakazo

Why you should you be a mod/admin: Im helpful Im a Co owner on a different server so i have lots of experience

Past Experience in servers/Runescape: Co owner, Admin, Mods ect

Are you an active player:I will Be When The Server Is Up Razz

What will you do as an mod/admin: Help Others Welcome New comers, Try to help out People who have trouble and be an all around nice guy to everyone.

Will you ban people for cursing:It depends On How much they Curse, How long they curse for and How nasty/unpleasant the curse is

Trick Question; Would you mute someone for saying "You are an asshole, and I hope you die" :

If I was A mod I'de ask a senior member what they thing on the situation, if it is entitled as a joke i'de only let them off with a warning if the person meant it unpleasenetly I'de mute or ban them.. (after asking Senior member for permission)

Hope You Pick Me and have a Good Day! Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Back to top Go down
http://www.excelz-life.webs.com/
Admin
Admin
Admin

Staff Application Empty
PostSubject: Re: Staff Application   Staff Application EmptySat Aug 01, 2009 9:22 am

ACCEPTED!
Back to top Go down
https://excelzlife.forumotion.com
i rush i

Staff Application Empty
PostSubject: admin aplication   Staff Application EmptySat Aug 01, 2009 9:34 am

ingame user-irush i